You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immune Sensitization: SARS Vaccines Make COVID-19 Infection More Deadly

in #life4 years ago

No, that's not what it means. When they give a lab animal a SARS vaccine, it makes antibodies just like they want. When it get a coronavirus, the disease is massively worse for the lab animals that have been vaccinated.

Read the links @sunlit7.
https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/english/doc/2005-08/06/content_466753.htm

They vaccinated for SARS years ago.

SARS CoV-2 is the name of the virus. COVID-19 is the name of the disease. It's stupid, I agree.

Sort:  

Well, I'm reading it now, and gonna say, the very first sentence I saw was this:

"If we can manage to contain influenza with an annual vaccination..."

So, the CDC receives hundreds of thousands of samples from folks diagnosed with Flu. This flu season 16% of the samples they received were actually the flu, of one type or another. That means that 84% of the folks that think they got the flu actually got something else, what they call and ILI, or influenze like infection.

The flu shot doesn't contain the flu. Since the flu vaccine is only able to target one strain of flu, and there are multiple strains, the actual number of people that get the strain they are vaccinated for is something less than 16%. Dunno how much less, but it's less. Then there's the fact that vaccines harm ~10% of the folks that get them. Some folks get the flu from the vaccine, as I've seen this year.

So, my confidence in this source is low, because they're opening sentence is a false premise.

Back to reading...

Ok, I finished the article, and it doesn't ever refer to any actual problem that arises from SARS vaccines, and you've seen the peer reviewed sources I've linked that state vaccines for these viruses cause heightened sensitivity to subsequent infection, and greatly increase pneumonia and death in vaccinated subjects.

News24 doesn't mention that at all.

So, you stick with journos, and I'll stick with scientists and peer reviewed sources.

I knew right off the bat but went back and confirmed that the flu vaccine contains three to four strains of the flu each year. I also know it's a crap shoot each time they develop the vaccine. Yes they actually do inject you with a small dose of the actual vaccine that they grow or produce in one way or another. There is never any claim made that they get it right each year, last year they were way off and the vaccine was essentially useless for the flu that last year. This year the RSV virus hit particularly hard, it's not a influenza but it does act similar to flu symptoms. I know because my entire immediate family kept getting it. The first bout was the hardest with them throwing up. The second round wasn't as bad....and because everyone kept getting sick I went and looked up what the emergency rooms doctors told them they had when they went in the first time. Seems the virus can live on surfaces in the home and cause reinfection. I went to the store and bought them lysol disinfectant spray and told them they had to wipe down all solid surfaces with the lysol wipes, especially door knobs then spray the spray around to land on all the surfaces they couldn't wipe down. That took care of it. That really messed up all my planned baking and arts and crafts with the grand kid prior to Thanksgiving and Christmas, we actually ended up doing Christmas crafts the week after Christmas when they still had another week off from school. Though I wasn't as exposed to them as I usually was because they were to sick to come over I was the only one exposed to them that didn't get sick but I was also the only one who got a flu shot. Like I was in close contact with my one son as I'd take him to work every morning and I took my grandson to school so before he started running a fever I was exposed to him coughing in the car also. So this virus was all up in my car and the surface of my car but I never got sick. The thought did enter my head that maybe my flu shot gave me some sort of immunity of protection. I never use to get the flu shot as I always thought when I got sick it was a cold. About ten years ago I started getting them and I haven't gotten as sick as I use to since. I rarely get sick at that now. I'll keep getting them because I hate to be sick. Granted I take extra precautions during the winter months especially close to the holidays. I go to the stores later at night when it's less crowded, I've even had to take people to the store during the day and waited in the car if it was crowded.

As far as the corona virus is concerned the reason they haven't been able to make a vaccine as compatible as the flu is because at first they thought it was as simple making a live virus to spike the immune system. When they tried, as stated, injecting a live virus into mice infected with the virus caused more damage. They have to cover all the bases and different possible scenarios. They were and have been failures. What they have found though it the answer actually may lay with finding a way to stop the spike factor that all corona viruses tend to have, that's the crowd of the virus that enables the virus to spread through the body. So now they are not even dealing with trying to fight the virus with the virus through an immune response they are trying to find a way to top it by control the spike factor. If they can figure that out they may be able to control corona viruses altogether.

Where all this other misinformation comes from is the fact that it's important to work as a collaborative across all countries in the fight to offset any potential pandemic, therefore they release the structure of any new virus into a data base available to all. That's where there keyboard scientist who couldn't get a job in a notable national lab if they tried latch onto them and spread their home brewed theories to people like you who evidently have nothing better to do all day then to sit around and watch them.

You got the general idea. Good.

You know you're criticizing the scientific qualifications of a Phd, right? Their 12 years of education followed by a doctoral thesis and challenge establishes their competence, and neither you nor I have that competence. I recommend listening to them, rather than calling them incompetent and their published research 'home brewed'.

That's what I do, when I have nothing better to do than sit around all day and read peer reviewed research. At least you're not calling this 'antivax conspiracies' anymore. That's a huge advance over calling me a liar. I'm glad you've got a better grasp of why the SARS vaccination(s) China gave it's people probably has a lot to do with why China is suffering such a severe epidemic, while the rest of the world, even places like Africa and India that have limited medical infrastructure, aren't.

I never said China gave their people a SARS vaccination, there's never been one approved so how can they give them one? Just because someone has been licensed does't mean they graduated at the top of their class. Just within the last couple weeks I had a personal experience of my own as an example of that. My cats are like ancient, I don't recalled the exact years I got them but they are both somewhere between eighteen to twenty years old. One of them got a bacterial ear infection that turned into a upper respiratory infection. I took him to the vet, they gave him a antibiotic injection, put an antibiotic medication into his ear after cleaning it out. After a couple days he's feeling better, running around but he's sneezing all over the place as everything is loosening up which gave it to my other cat. I took that cat to the same vet but got a different veterinarian. First thing she does when she comes in the room is take a comb and comb the cat's hair then sprays the hair with water. She holds out the paper and says my cat has got flea's. I can understand that as a starting point when looking at what could be wrong as flea can make cats sick as they are carriers of stuff but that didn't seem to be her point so much ripping me for not using something to keep flea's off my cats which I tend to do during the summer months but not so much during the winter. The cat's old, she has long hair and doesn't groom like she use to as I think getting the hair balls is a bit to much for her. I have to groom her a lot during spring and cut any hairs that may start to snarl. Next thing she does is ask if the cat has had a rabies shot. I told her no. She then goes on to tell me all the dangers of not having your pets get a rabies shot. I really wanted to say look the cats like twenty years old, she's never had one and has survived all these years without one but I just said you may be right as if a bat gets in the house she does tend to try and deal with it. Finally she gets around to asking me what's wrong with the cat. I told her she's been laying under a bed sneezing and coughing since Saturday night and this is not like her. I told her the other cat was sick and I think he passed it to her. She said viruses tend to be viral but I pointed out that in the case of my other cat it was bacterial. She listens to the cats heart and lungs and says she doesn't hear anything. She then goes on to say she can do a x ray, blood test, etc., then leaves the room and comes back with a list of expensive stuff I can do ranging from eighty five bucks for a x ray to several hundred dollar costly other items but an antibiotic injection wasn't one of my choices. Though I knew what the cat needed obviously I wasn't getting it, feeling hopeless and pressured by their stares and insinuations of not being a good pet owner I opted to get an xray but I knew it wasn't going to show anything because the cat hadn't been sick long enough, we are talking a day and a half, two at the most given it took a half a day to notice she wasn't out being her usual self. Of course I was right. Then the vet comes back in and high pressure starts trying to sell me flea medication. I told her I buy my flea meds at Menards. She started in on you should never buy stuff from a store that could just be carrying flea meds that don't work. I told her they carry Frontline it's just that it's cheaper there. What she says next I could hardly hold back not wanting to laugh. She said you can't guarantee how long medications sold in stores sits in a warehouse somewhere, in the backroom or how long they've been on a shelf. That's the same exact tactic they taught us in cosmetology school to say to our clients when pushing expensive hair care products. As much as I wanted to say you don't know how stupid you sound to me right now I didn't...because I can tend to get that way when aggravated because all I really needed was for her to give the cat the same shot the other cat got. Then it back onto harping on me to get a rabies shot. I told her I'd consider it but right now I just had to be focused on getting them well right now and the cost associated with that as my other cat had another follow up appointment next week. The cost to take care of that cat exceed the cost of my other cat, it costed me a hundred and thirty three bucks for basically doing less to the cat then my other cat. The next day she's still under the bed sneezing away. I called them back and argued the point that the other cat had a bacterial infection and I was sure she got what the other cat had. I wouldn't probably had been so adamant except she's so old that if this got set in she may not be able to fight it off. Finally they caved and said I could bring in the cat for a shot. That visit drove the total cost to one hundred and seventy seven dollars. Now I was forty four dollars over what the other cat cost. Within two days though she was back to her normal self pestering me to be petted while I blogged. So what's the difference here is one vet could identify the difference between a what bacterial infection was and the need for a antibiotic, the other vet just couldn't see the causation and effect. She was so stupid also asking me questions like what's changed in your house that could get your cat to sneezing, did I get new carpeting, change cat foods, different litter.....how about what changed was I have another sick cat and it's well established cats transmit viruses to other cats. She asked who told me that and I told her I looked it up on the internet up to and including cats can transmit bacterial infections. She then had the gall to say to me do I believe everything the internet has to say.....I told her no but I don't just read one thing I read several articles are you claiming every vet who wrote an article is wrong.....and it's moments like that, when I am highly aggravated that I wanted to add except you but I knew I'd never get the shot....which I should have said since I didn't get it anyway until the next day. Her inept attitude could have cost my cat her life, she was young versus the vet I had days prior but still despite holding a degree in this instance failed her miserably. If I had been her I'd said lets start with giving this cat an injection like the other cat just to be safe, if she doesn't get better we can do x rays and other test, not lets do a meaningless xray and if she doesn't get better...how's the xray going to help her get better? This was so obvious a blind vet could have seen it yet here we are having people like her in charge of making decisions on the health of one's pets. Believe me she knows now as I made it a point to call and tell them she should try listening when someone's trying to tell her the reasoning behind wanting the antibiotic because we were dealing with a bacterial infection here not a viral infection. I told them this was in no way a reflection upon the other vet, I felt the other cat got exceptional care but I had to speak out because she could have killed my other cat considering how old she was. They defended her actions though and even told me I couldn't come there anymore but you better believe that young vet learned something that day and moving forward I hope I had enough influence in the process for her to step back and learn from this experience which if she did is worth way more if I save another pets life than the inconvenience of finding another vet. People like her are running all over the place in the world. They go up against the grain of knowledge and barely pass a marking grade. They even have a term for that, being the bottom of the class. It's not like I haven't had some basic knowledge on bacteria, we had to learn and decipher the differences between bacteria's causes and effects when I went to electrology school. When you are going to have your hands all over on and be in someone's face you learn identification of and basic warning signs of infections. I'll tell you it felt pretty good when they harped at me she was a licensed professional and I told them so was I and that I held two not one professional license which was what prompted to remind them just how really stupid she sounded with her warehouse gig. Yeah I don't think she's ever going to forget the day she endangered my cats life. Somethings in life you just don't learn in a classroom. In closing I'd say there's a high probability that many of those internet scientist you won't find them writing articles for the lancet.

"I never said China gave their people a SARS vaccination, there's never been one approved so how can they give them one?"

That's factually incorrect, and I have linked proof China itself said it did several times. I'm not bothering to read the rest of your screed because it simply follows on from incorrect assumptions and deliberate ignorance you seem to undertake to protect your emotional dependence on your overlords.

Either actually look at the factual evidence available to you, as you have regarding the harm SARS vaccines ubiquitously have caused their test subjects, or continue wasting my time. I have peer reviewed research to read, and don't have time to read rants based on deliberate ignorance.

Sorry, but that's the fact.

Deliberate ignorance?....so I assume you believing everyone handed a license is an authority of the prescribed license? You must believe that once issued a badge all cops are good cops or that all politicians who get elected upon promises to work for the betterment of people actually do. There is no known vaccine in the national data base for SARS. Sure people can make claims that China developed one and against evidence of proven bad science they injected it into thousands upon thousands of people to be test subjects. It does't hold any logical sense based on the science given. I am going to go with if there's a reason China isn't letting in other countries to help it's not because they are trying to hid the fact they went ahead with development and injection of a vaccines against scientific protocols on thousands of people and that what Sen. Cotton said the other day that based on what they know right now they cannot conclusively rule out that this virus was developed as a result of research within one of the Wuhan labs as having more credence in what is occurring here....after all he does have all the TOP researchers at his disposal to help him come to his conclusions.

Your ad hominem and pejorative attacks serve no good purpose other than to inflate your ego.

Either be rational or STFU and GTFO.

China itself in China Daily stated it vaccinated people for SARS. Your failure to even read that link despite I have provided repeatedly to you is exemplary of your ability to understand these issues, and continually decreases my ability to respect your intelligence.

I have zero knowledge of who Sen. Cotton employs, and so do you. Your assumptions are showing, instead of your knowledge. There's a difference, and it's decisive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54