You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Evil? (Bloody Fields)

in #life6 years ago

Well, personally, I find it commendable you have clarified.

"...it gives the impression there is a debate where in fact there is no debate."

I will submit that this statement is utterly denial of science.

There is no settled science. None.

It's not the nature of science to be settled.

I certainly can understand why you might disagree with my views. You haven't seen the data I have, you haven't been pressured to change your data.

Nonetheless, please, while I do not ask you to discuss the matter with me, as you would find it to be contrary to your position, please do simply research the scientific method.

Scientific inquiry is capable only of disproving a thing. Therefore it cannot prove any damn thing at all.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62