Help me to emigrate, please.

in #life6 years ago


Source

I will not talk much. I just want to tell you that in Venezuela, you can not live anymore, we are trying to survive, and that is not a secret for anyone. I only ask for your help, because it is impossible for me to raise money to leave the country. I am afraid of dying of hunger sooner or later.

You can help me by sending your donation here: https://www.generosity.com/emergencies-fundraising/es-busca-de-una-mejor-vida-fuera-de-venezuela/x/18026597

Sort:  

Hey @valorhispano , great to have you here! That's a tough situation.. I support you, upvoted! And I would suggest to start writing more blogs so that you can definitely earn by giving value for others, that's how it works :) Best of luck. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

@valorhispano
Thanks for being upfront about your situation!
Here are some countries you can go to without a visa. Maybe after arrival you could try and apply for asylum or get sponsored by a company. (map source travelscope)

Saludos espero estés bien y que con lo que ganes puedas comer. Si te quieres ir; suerte. Que nada te detenga.

Congratulations @valorhispano, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Greetings bro! I'm venezuelan too.. You're right! the situation here is a shit but you should have at least a little of dignity. Good luck! I hope you get something better than pity and shame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51