You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO BETTER!!!

in #life7 years ago

Shit this happened to me as well and what you say here is fucking awesome I am going to resteem this right now.

Seperator.png

I Was invited into the office to my feminist boss and asshole boss who told me that they aren't happy with my work and that feminist masculine old fat pig just said "we can always replace you".

Seperator.png

I simply never went there again, had no money. Had to do whatever it takes to get moneys. Mow lawns, do freelance jobs, clean cars, do retardedly underpaid work just so I have money.

And 1 year later I own my own business. I didn't want to be depressed anymore, I didn't wanted to be treated like a slave anymore.

Seperator.png

I am a fucking man and I deserve more. My ancenstors have not lived and fought to see me like this.

I own it to myself, to my ancestors and to my gods to become a demigod walking on this planet.

This is my own life and I am not here to serve others.

Sort:  

Damn, that is awesome and a sick ass pic of Thor

You are interested in Odinism?

No I am not, but I did read your posts on it and I certainly don't disagree with any of the values.

When I was a kid, I was really interested in religion and studied the Norse, Greek, and Aztec gods right alongside Christianity, Judaism, and later Islam.

Currently, I believe the closest thing I have to religious text is a book of Buddhist lessons I keep on my nightstand. Though admittedly I have not picked it up in over 6 months.

I've just always liked Thor though. In fact I was an artist growing up and I penciled and colored this full page THOR, lightning hammer and all. I wish I could find it, I'd post it.

Interested in religion as a kid is certainly rare! Even if you are not religious, the story of the Norse gods are certainly badass, hence all the movies and songs about them.

Would be cool if you find the picture! Here is a great picture I found of Odin. Really like it. I should somehow print it and build a little alter where I can make offerings to the Norse gods. Sadly I have no isolated place or empty rooms in my apartment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55