You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Enaz again. I learned a lot from your posts and I implemented your stats footer and started to make my own headers. Boom I got more interaction and even an upvote from a whale. Just because of adding a footer and a header just like you did.

Here is how I increase my efforts:
I got a daily task list which I check. I don't go to sleep till that is done.

Here is a screenshot of my Gameplan:

I always delete the old days and write down my monthly progress. The Screenshot is in German but here is what I do everyday:

  1. Workout
  2. Wake up early (5-6am)
  3. Hygiene routine & cleaning the house
  4. Writing emails + Admin stuff on my website
  5. Create content and update social media
  6. Comment and Reply on Steemit
  7. Learn new things (1h per day)
  8. Freelancing jobs

You helped me to make more money.

Sort:  



This is really awesome to see. I am glad you have gotten yourself nicely on track! Excellent! :)

Now just for the daily, consistent action-taking on that plan. Go for GOLD my man!

Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39