Best health clinic ever. I know, because I was there.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There is a room in DR. EMILOVA's clinic, where all the cured patients leave drugs, dentures and crutches.
All things they no longer need.

Let me start with something healthy this morning.

pool_1440x810.jpg

I heard about this clinic from very satisfied people, people who have overcome many serious illnesses and conditions.
People on the edge, people whose doctors do not give hope. Young and old, local and foreigners.

MY STORY:

Both of my pregnancies were not from the easiest.
I have gained many pounds.
I had a chronic headache,constantly.
Sleep problems (not only because of the baby )
Diet problems.
Depression, apathy, fatigue.

I knew that motherhood was not easy but I did not suppose I would be physically and mentally unable to bear it.
My husband called the clinic and the next day we set off. I remember that we both knew it was fasting
so we took care, the evening before to eat pizza as much as possible. hahahahah
We did the "DIET" FOR ONE MOUNT. Diet is not the right word, more like way of lifestyle.
We felt great. It's easy if you've decided in your mind to do it.

DR. EMILOVA IS AMAZING

Image_4542819_126.jpg

Lyudmila Emilova M.D. was born on Sept. 1, 1943 in Varna, Bulgaria. She graduated from the Varna Medical University in 1969, and later completed her internal medicine and cardiology and pulmonary diseases specializations. Despite her extensive qualifications and experience in the medical sphere, she found herself suffering from many chronic diseases in 1991.Chance had it that she met the famous Bulgarian healer Lidiya Kovacheva, who taught her of the miracles of the softer method of fasting with fresh fruits, herb teas and honey. She trying the method on herself several times. She changed her eating habits and as a consequence in one year she managed to cure a very severe, ten years long migraine, chronic gastritis, colitis, liver steatosis and atony of the gallbladder.
Impressed by the excellent results, she decided to dedicate the rest of her life to the people willing to be healed through that system. On May 5, 1993 Dr. Emilova created her clinic basing her practice on the principles of the natural as well established scientific medicine.

In 1996 she became a member of the American natural hygiene society, sharing common ideas and experience with other doctors around the world treating their patients through a form of fasting.

Emilova_196_1.jpg

Let me show you THE MAGIC CLINIC.

THE REASON WHY I really like this clinic ...
In the summer it's deep in the mountains https://borovetshills.eu/

22518882.jpg

Borovets-Hills_1.jpg

pool.jpg

and in the winter we are at sea http://www.azaliahotel.com/en/

pool_1440x810.jpg

ZA_KURORTA_1.jpg

hotel_1440x810.jpg

Dr Emilova Clinic offers diagnostic, prophylactic and treatment services through natural methods and a fruit and tea fasting regime. The leading objective is to give the patients the right notion about a healthy lifestyle. The Clinic gives you an unique opportunity to combine a pleasant setting recreation with a high level medical treatment. Fasting is combined with active rest, clean air, sun, physical activities, spiritual and energy charging practices, physiotherapy, psychotherapy, hydro-colon therapy, healing massages, spa procedures, and a program of educational and informative lectures on the subject of your health.

https://www.emilova.eu/index.php/en/

Diseases and complaints which are treated successfully with the program:

Respiratory system: chronic bronchitis, sinusitis, hey fever, bronchial asthma
Cardiovascular system: high blood pressure, cardiovascular diseases, varices (distended veins), hemorrhoids
Digestive system: chronic constipation, gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), chronic gastritis, chronic colitis, ulcer, chronic hepatitis, gall bladder stones
Reproductive system: chronic infections, irregular and painful periods, ovary cysts, uterine fibroids (miomas), sterility with different causes in both genders, menopause complaints, mestopathy, benign prostate enlargement (BPH)
Genitourinary system (GUS): chronic cystitis, chronic pyelonephritis, kidney stones, acute urinary infections
Degenerative diseases of the joints (coxarthrosis, gonarthrosis and other), osteoporosis, recovery after breaking of limbs)
Immune system: allergies, colds and other infections (e.g. herpes)
Endocrine system: hyperinsulinism, diabetes type II, thyroid gland diseases, hormonal imbalances
Nervous system: plexitis, radiculitis, neuritis, MS in an initial stages, neurosis, insomnia, anorexia/bulimia, headaches, migraine, epilepsy, enuresis, smoking and alcohol addiction
Skin: acne, urticaria, eczema, skin changes from autoimmune diseases, psoriasis, lupus, scleroderma
Metabolic diseases: obesity, gout, high lipids in the blood.

I hope you guys get inspired. :)
If you have some questions , you can ask me in the comments.

I met here in steemed, friends who have already make a step on the path of a healthy lifestyle. And I am happy, healthy people are happy people., and honestly I wanna live in a world full with happy and healthy people.

I wanna show you guys the inspiration which I found here on STEEMIT

  1. https://steemit.com/@therusticvegan AND HIS AMAZING STORY https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@therusticvegan/my-vegan-transformation-and-instagram-growth-story
  1. https://steemit.com/@sthomestead AND THE RIGHT CHOICE https://steemit.com/homesteading/@sthomestead/homesteading-saved-my-life
  1. https://steemit.com/@robertgenito AND ROW VEGAN OPTIONS https://steemit.com/diet/@robertgenito/what-i-ate-today-as-a-raw-vegan
  1. https://steemit.com/@zoomtruth AND THE WATER FASTING https://steemit.com/health/@zoomtruth/day-28-water-fast-update

...and they are so much more out there.

If you liked reading this post, do not hesitate to vote, comment and reestem, it's always nice!
Thank you very much for your support, my sweet followers!

Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your post. I think it would helpful for us.

Thank you. I hope I can help. Was really good for me and not only.
I have seen cured and happy people. :)

Super story to hear, food is the ROOT of almost aLL of our problems!

Thank you so much. I think like you. It so amazing, we are what we eat. 😉👍😊

And BTW, thanks for resteemed 😊

Thank you for sharing your story :) i am happy my blog has helped serve!

No, thank you :) I know how difficult is to change your lifestyle, to stay focused. You are helping me, people like you guys are helping me a lot. If we can do it, everyone can do it ;)
And the good food it is a medicine ;)

That is very sweet of you...thank you for saying that :)

Nice story.
Following and Resteemed

Thank you so much . I will be really happy if I help to someone in need. :)))

Thank you so much 😊

Wow congratulations on your journey this post was very encouraging , and dr Lyudmila Emilova clinic was very beautiful and shes a great woman too .. thank you for sharing i've upvoted and followed you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69