selfie time

in #life6 years ago

65772b43-0a1c-4197-8f51-55b2751696ce.jpeg


Goodafternoon My LOVELY Followers
I am in Dublin for my 4 days off.am happy to be here for a while.break from busy London life.and here i am -well rested; *


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

You are so beautiful!! Hope you are enjoying Dublin so far...

Greetings from Kenya :)

Iam extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Well you are indeed looking pretty glamorous ;)

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

"your most welcome to steemit,Try uploading quality post consistently .
After you have gained more popularity , the recognition you need and you have reached an upper level you can start voting other people post."

Welcome to the community, steemit luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69