Everyone support though Love Pets

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone after two days i am come back
How are you all of you ?
I am just sharing my Cutee sweete Dogi Life
Guess what their name????????????????????????????????

..IMG-20180701-WA0001.jpg
..
..
Ohhhh
her name is Krrishna Look my swwetie krishna
Now i am gonna tell the life of Krishna actually krishna born in november 2014 inStreet
after borning of krishna her mother and 2 brothers and 2 sister are die
but luckly my brothr kept krishna at our home she is now 1 month old at that time
now krishna is 3.8 years old now she is suffreing from deseas i want every one to pray for her so that she lives long
she is Jan of my family my mom loves her too much without krishna we dont think of our life
@
@
Need everyone to support to pray for her my cutee krishna
and alll for ur cute Pets i m praying for all urs pets they live long
they also have rights to live such like us
my cutee krishnu bachpanpic...
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

The name of the dog on the Cracker Jacks box is Bingo. The Taco Bell Chihuahua is a rescued dog named Gidget.

@dogfact self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 28th 2018, 3:57 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

hello @vaibhavlakshmi....
pls follow me and upvote me... im follow u ....
thanks

she need a doctor... not pray....take her to hospital... she will be fine.... you wrote.. "after borning" is it okey???
then you wrote " are die"... i think, it should be " were died..."
keep writing,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52