Zuckerbergs legs bend forward instead of back

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Quote: from Twitter "Zuckerberg's legs bend forward instead of back. The reptilians made a mistake when assembling him"

According to The famed Dallasgoldbug , Zuckerberg is actually a Greenberg and his name is a composite of his granny and his , his gran is a Zuckerman

| @originalworks | @teamsouthafrica |

|Twitter | Facebook |

| Upvote! | Follow ! | ReSteem ! |

My Dtube Channells

https://dtube.video/#!/c/vaerospace

https://dsound.audio/#/@vaerospace

Sort:  

He was making his profile on Steemit, in that first pic!

Hi, vaerospace! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

HI tnx , this pic got 4.5k retweets on twitter

Here comes my first 100 buck post bwhahahaha !!!

Must have trouble walking down stairs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81