My Experiences with Online Dating Vol 2 . Was she powered by Artificial Intelligence ?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A Surreal Experience ...

We all know woman are Drama Queens , I personally hate drama , I've spent years on the net arguing over posts that push the boundries of what we believe and accept (or are told) is real and fact . I can wax lyrical on the Hegelian Dialectic and Strawman Arguments , Heuristics (rules of thumb) , Ad Hominem (play the man not the ball) and other tactics like a pro . I consider myself more than ready for a little girlie drama action , BOY WAS I WRONG !!!

I Starts with ... Just tell me one Thing...

The catch phrase that launched a long list of unhappiness , criticism and a litany of Insults (thinly veiled as "advice")

The Eidetic Superpowered Queen of valhalla !!!

Every tiny little thing...

And I mean every tiny little thing , she picked on every aspect of my life , arguments would start with one observation and esculated into a list 10 or more items long , and this was just her new material , I often could not remember what she was unhappy about , and she did not (and was to vain and stupid) know I was analysing her closely .

It was her Super power ...

She could repeat , accuratley verbatim ANY thing I had said or done for the entire duration of us knowing each other , I tested her accuracy , it was amazing , superhuman , I often can't remember things clearly (my short term memory is hazy) but this woman was like a recording device , and she used it with pinpoint accuracy to attempt to bully and control me .

The selfie queen goes ballistic paraniod over being "recorded"

In an attempt to try and analyse her tactics ,I attempted to secretly record her ,not only was she able to detect these attemps but got totally physically aggressive and grabbed the devices to attempt to destroy the recordings .

I asked her Why Fight so Much ?

At wits end I asked her .. trying to be as calm as possible , she sat on the couch and pouted , I wouldn't if you did'dt do and say the things you do ... I asked if she knew how to MAKE PEACE ? I never got a reply , I asked more than a dozen times.

My Conclusions

All woman I date in the 45 and up age group have histories of abusive partners , do they in term become abusers ? Was this womans super ability to remember and provoke serious unhappiness driven by darker forces ? You decide !


Womans Favourite Trick !


My Experiences with Online Dating Vol 1


| @originalworks | @teamsouthafrica |

| Twitter | Facebook |


An Introduction to the AMAZING WORLD of Vaerospace

Sort:  

As per the rules you may only be chosen for resteeming once a month, and you've already had your turn. Another rule says you may be blacklisted if you abuse this tag

ocd-resteem

ok no more tag tnx, your choise , was not aware of using it being abuse ar whatever ,so I'll jsu stop using it

If I understood correctly, you invested a lot of time and energy into something that ... what, wtf?

Invested in getting rid of that one , as nicely as possible my sanity and peace are important to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72