My Experiences with Online Dating Vol 1 . (my phones on silent vibrate OFF !!!!)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

quote "Most of these woman are such **nts that you should blindfold them and cuff them to the bed ...and get a restraining order"

They are all different , erm yea

When I finally decided to try online dating in 2012 I was hoping to meet a nice normal Lady , for a quiet romance ... hahahaha , how funny that is now . Woman are like in the dating game as a business . No matter what they say , it's business to them ,with added benifeits if you know what I'm saying

If you want your nice stable quiet existence to go up in smoke , date some of the broken desperado's in the online dating world . As usual with woman they are very nice going in , but it does not take long before the disney princess appears and goes full speed BATSHIT on my poor lamo ass .

Now I'll admit , a bit of real , funky monkey , as one of them put it is all welcome and probably good for your health (std's not included) but the downside of having a passive aggressive worry monster on your case messaging you 20 times a day , is enough to send you straight to the funny farm .


For the moment I've had enough , I'm not in love , and I'm not the marrying kind ,and I love "funky monkey" but my peace and quiet and my SANITY are waaaaaay more important

I still browse Tinder and other sites for a few mins when I get a break , but with what I know now , the chances of me spading yet another psychopath ,is , well slim to sweet zappity zapp-all . I have to put my phone on silent vibrate off now ,so ,I don't get "how are you doing call's from ex's ,really freaking annoying !

More to come on my online dating adventures shortly ,shoot me if I tell you Im in love will ya !!

Volume 2 here <<<


| @originalworks | @teamsouthafrica |

| Twitter | Facebook |


An Introduction to the AMAZING WORLD of Vaerospace

Sort:  

"If you want your nice stable quiet existence to go up in smoke, date some of the broken desperado's in the online dating world."
You speak wise and truly. Highlighted and upvoted. :)

Many tnx Doriyan ,followed back !!! tnx for kind words !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72