You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Fear Cash Could Spread Coronavirus (Digital Money Takeover)

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Corona virus is expelled in small droplets of spit and sneezes. It will stick to anything it lands on. It can stick to paper money. It can stick to floors. It can stick to counter tops.

So, is it also part of the "plan" to get rid of floors and counter tops? I know "they" have been trying to get rid of floors for years! I knew this was coming, I just didn't know when!

LOL, I see you are still very happy to collect some of that evil 'digitalized cash" here every day, you nasty hypocrite.

Sort:  

the flu is way more of a problem since the coronavirus represents 10% of all flu cases... but no lockdowns for the flu... ... the quest for profit has destroyed everything, thats the bottom line

How stupid are you?

Wait, I know the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46