You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pyramids and their mysteries. More questions than answers.

in #life7 years ago

This is right up my ally m8 I love all things paranormal cryptozoology aliens I think the pyramids are built by aliens that they were nuclear reactors that provided energy wouldn't know if they shared it with the Egyptians but my thoughts are when they left they took most of the gear with them any how great post already following ya definitely upvoted this.

Sort:  

You inspired me to read a bot about that interesting ideas, thye think maybe the pyramid was originally covered in gold to amplify the high frequency sound waves emanating from the Earth, and the limestaone blocked the low wave frequency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47