You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a mouse problem, but also chipmunks?

in #life7 years ago

did you know you can get basic plugs that make a high pitch sound that only small creatures can hear but if you have them in the cavities there is a different plug that actually sends the sound or vibration ?? round the electric circuit disturbing them in the walls. It does work eventually. Dont use them if you have small pets like rabbits or hamsters. be careful with children too they can sometimes hear them.

Sort:  

Hmm. I wonder if I should try those! I worry that my kid who is really sound sensitive will hear or "feel" it, but it also seems like a compassionate option. Thank you! I'll research this!

I like this suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43