Sort:  

Aha, they're not your idea? I really like it, especially the words! Listen, my bike got stolen this morning, could you please resteem? I'd never ask for this but my bike was my buddy :(

I did design the T-shirts, yes - but even I have to buy them to get them - I am not printing them.
sure, resteemed!

Haha aha like that! Well we should buy you one then eh?

Thanks for resteeming, I really appreciate it..

hehe, well the upvotes will eventually pay for one - once i get a new front tooth!

Well, that makes us two. I smashed mine during an accident but I'm insured. Did you read the Body Electric? According to Becker it is possible to generate stem-cells with just the appropriate voltage and current. I even have a picture with a breadboard glued on my head for the wound healing :)) I figuered a gold-silver battery with the right resistor implanted into the jaw might do the trick. If that is not sufficient then I 3D printed bioscaffold + the battery will to the trick. Look up Jeremy Mao or one of the earliests posts I wrote. If you want I'd be happy to work together on this project.

a picture?!
I haven't read that book yet, no - but i am familiar with the idea and basically I agree.. though I understand that it is for our own consciousness to attune to our body and in that way we can do everything internally, rather than using external boxes ;)

Yes a picture of my experiment.

So you're going to grow your teeth by meditation?

I see, ok. meditation alone is not enough to cause healing, though it can help to bring balance that settles the systems and helps in general. meditation can be necessary to come into contact with the unconscious processes that are involved with cellular generation and other related processes. i haven't actually put any intention into growing a new tooth as i have been totally distracted and kind of already chose to get the front one replaced with a ceramic implant. but I will leave the 2nd one as a gap and use it as an opportunity to learn to generate a new tooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56