You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'Private Prison' System in America Is A Clear Reflection of the Tyrannical Heartlessness that Plagues us. Poorer Communities Really Are Being Exploited.

in #life7 years ago

I like the t-shirts! Steemit, Dreamit, Memeit, Teamit brilliant!

Sort:  

Thanks - I don't even have one yet - but maybe soon :)

Aha, they're not your idea? I really like it, especially the words! Listen, my bike got stolen this morning, could you please resteem? I'd never ask for this but my bike was my buddy :(

I did design the T-shirts, yes - but even I have to buy them to get them - I am not printing them.
sure, resteemed!

Haha aha like that! Well we should buy you one then eh?

Thanks for resteeming, I really appreciate it..

hehe, well the upvotes will eventually pay for one - once i get a new front tooth!

Well, that makes us two. I smashed mine during an accident but I'm insured. Did you read the Body Electric? According to Becker it is possible to generate stem-cells with just the appropriate voltage and current. I even have a picture with a breadboard glued on my head for the wound healing :)) I figuered a gold-silver battery with the right resistor implanted into the jaw might do the trick. If that is not sufficient then I 3D printed bioscaffold + the battery will to the trick. Look up Jeremy Mao or one of the earliests posts I wrote. If you want I'd be happy to work together on this project.

a picture?!
I haven't read that book yet, no - but i am familiar with the idea and basically I agree.. though I understand that it is for our own consciousness to attune to our body and in that way we can do everything internally, rather than using external boxes ;)

Yes a picture of my experiment.

So you're going to grow your teeth by meditation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55