You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #1 - US Air Force & CIA Contractor ('Blackbird' Spy Plane Inventor) Confirms Roswell UFO Crash & US Mil. Deals with & Shares Tech with ETs.

in #life7 years ago

I think it was over hyped in a typical hollywood way to attempt to introduce it to more people - i wasn't really surprised it didn't contain much new info.

Sort:  

They didn't get all of their requested funding too. It seemed rushed and just not well paced.

There's a lot of politics arounding their work and they have been given quite a lot of money already for their orion project and so far produced zero - despite all the hype. Meanwhile I work with a guy who interviews similar people to greer who finds it hard to even get his thousands of viewers to give him $100! I feel the American people who are allegedly helping expose the secret programs are a bit out of their depth, but using marketiing tactics to raise funds anyway. All that said, unless Greer really is a misinformation agent, I do think he does a decent job interviewing people in general.

Well I've never found anybody with such integrity and kindness but you never know! I find it also strange that their free energy initiative won't get anywhere. If you download the free energy PJKbook from Patrick Kelly, there are thousands of inventions in there!

I am aware that there are many such designs, yes - which makes it all the more suspicious that the orion project has no working prototype. That said, of the several working prototypes I have seen online, I have never seen a single one of them get further than that in public.

I have the same feeling but I also know there is a serious intelligence crackdown on these inventions. All scientists and inventors reported this or have even been killed; Stan Meyer, Henry Moray come to mind.

I am aware of that problem, yes - however, I have seen demonstrations from universities to tiny shacks in india.. I don't accept that every single one gets fully shut down - but maybe.

OK so why can't we buy anything yet? ;)

That would be different in every unique case - how difficult would it be to make videos of your work, include the schematics and put it into a bitTorrent and plaster it across every social network - for example?
Or to start crowdfunding projects etc.?
I have never seen this done effectively. I HAVE seen people CLAIM to be doing this and even releasing films of their work constantly and yet their projects totally failed because they didn't actually understand what they were doing.
I am pretty sure that the majority of the inventors get bought off - and so the real problem is their own greed... But I totally accept that some have probably been killed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13