Don't Worry, I'm Sure the Corporations Who Choose The Chemicals For You Know What They're Doing.

in #life6 years ago

denial of reality.jpg

The greatest tragedy of our denial is the reduction of infinite potential down to almost nothing.

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here



ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

d.jpg

Absolutely... Along with the people at the FDA that approve that shit!

Since they think of themselves as the 'givers' and 'takers' of life - they should really have to change their surnames to their corporate sponsors..
"Dr. Bayer Merck Smithkline will see you now."

Yeah... I got my pootube shirt today! COOL

Oh, nice! I saw your comment about the book, but I wasn't sure who wrote it as I don't see people's names when they buy things. ;)
I'm glad you like it!

oh, thanks - sounds like .. real life! ;)
get discounts from lulu every few weeks, so when i get one next time i'll get your book. how has it gone so far? many takers?

Not really, I've given more away than I've sold. I sent a few to friends that have big followings on Y-Tube and elsewhere hoping for a boost. Just have to hit the right person.

They don't know shit. They don't care shut about people. All they care about is there personal desires and selfish interests.

I think Doctors these days care less about people and more about Money, tgey have become greedy, They will tell you to do tests that aren't necessary, but they want money they have become greedy, you have to do. And the medicines they offer they have some percentage from the company manufacturing them.

It's refreshing to see that they're drinking energy drinks... That way they can stay still faster!

hehe.. 'Monster' is well named!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44