Sort:  

Absolutely... Along with the people at the FDA that approve that shit!

Since they think of themselves as the 'givers' and 'takers' of life - they should really have to change their surnames to their corporate sponsors..
"Dr. Bayer Merck Smithkline will see you now."

Yeah... I got my pootube shirt today! COOL

Oh, nice! I saw your comment about the book, but I wasn't sure who wrote it as I don't see people's names when they buy things. ;)
I'm glad you like it!

oh, thanks - sounds like .. real life! ;)
get discounts from lulu every few weeks, so when i get one next time i'll get your book. how has it gone so far? many takers?

Not really, I've given more away than I've sold. I sent a few to friends that have big followings on Y-Tube and elsewhere hoping for a boost. Just have to hit the right person.

one of the reasons why advertising budgets are often so high is that there is apparently a 'law of 7s' (really not a law at all) where people often need to see a product or ad 7 times before buying. A simple thing you can do it put an image link in the footer of your posts on steemit. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42