3 Nice Arrivals In The Mail - More Russell Targ (Physics of ESP), More Jaw (As Seen In @papa-pepper) & More @richq11

in #life7 years ago

You wait for something to arrive and then 3 come at once - it's a classic 'law' on Earth and today it was in force for me. These are all Steemit related things, pretty fun!

DSC01026.JPG

On the left we have a book from the physicist 'Russell Targ', the accomplished physics researcher and inventor who I covered recently on Dtube, talking about his work for the CIA in Extra Sensory Perception (Psychic) research. I thought it would be good to hear more depth about his work, so I'll be reading that soon.

In the middle we have a 'Jawzrsize' exervice ball to strengthen my jaw! I heard about this from @papa-pepper in his update post and decided right away that I wanted to try it. Why?

  1. Because my jaw has been injured for years following a car crash and it is constantly painful. I have had good chiropractic care to correct my spine and I am working on my posture, which all helps the jaw too - but I think exercise could help as well.

  2. I am aware that the best nutrition comes from raw greens, but that human jaws are basically underdeveloped at this point, so we have difficulty chewing long enough to be able to eat as much of these plant foods as, say, a gorilla can. I thought it would be a great experiment to strengthen my jaw to see if it makes being vegan easier to digest (oh, yes, pun intended). :)
    This topic was covered in good detail in the book Green for life.

  3. The 'before' and 'after' photos I have seen of people who use these devices often show that their visual appearance is improved a lot and they look younger. Any kind of exercise that we can do to achieve youthful vitality has to be a good thing.

  4. It is stated that these devices increase bloodflow to the scalp - which is a good thing if you have hair loss - which I do!

And finally, on the right, we have the new book from @richq11 from Steemit! He has had an interesting life and is a smart guy, so I'm looking forward to reading what he has to say in this possibly fictional look at evil in government! It's the only book I've ever seen to include a mention of Steemit in it's opening dedications! Thanks Rich, I'll be sure to write a review when I get done with it - but I have no idea when that will be as I am super busy!

So, if all goes to plan, I will be a strong jawed, super psychic exposer of government evil! If all doesn't go to plan, well - at least I had a plan! :)

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here



ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

Seeing you buy all the things... You seem have gained all the knowledge related to things from steemit.

I learned about Russell Targ from Youtube, but I learned about the jaw tool and the book by Rich from Steemit, yes. :)

Atleast we are learning quite a bit... I am too learning lot of things here...

Do tell if that jaw thing seems working.

Sure, yes - I just tested it and it works well enough, we'll see what it does after a few weeks.

Good info ...i got some knowledge tonight

All the 3 things that add meaning to your life on a table

Nice post friend

well information keep it up

3 at once so enjoy dear

Really great news... i like it thanks for good information

Good purchases this Jawrsize saw @papa-pepper on it too. I'll await you review too then I look into it maybe haha Enjoy 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72