You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #1 - US Air Force & CIA Contractor ('Blackbird' Spy Plane Inventor) Confirms Roswell UFO Crash & US Mil. Deals with & Shares Tech with ETs.

in #life7 years ago

When i mentioned crowd funding I was thinking more of doing so after the plans are made fully public - so at least that would make any covering up more difficult. All this being said, my own awareness now is that we ARE free energy, so it is our own inner evolution that is paramount - rather than externalising power into a box outside of us.

Sort:  

Well we can't live without food can we?

That's another post ;)

Hehe I knew it ;) So why are you still eating? ;)

The longest I have gone without food is about 2 weeks, but that was without any kind of 'breatharianism' as such. I am not 100% sure how to do it is the simple answer. Maybe I will come back to it at some point soon.

I know I believed from when I was a teenager that breatharianism is a true phenomenon, although I am very far from it myself, and not getting any closer.

But we certainly can live without the vast quantities of food that is considered normal and necessary to westerners.

I myself grew up eating very large quantities of food, huge amounts of meat and cheese and wheat-bix and ice cream.
But I have eaten the opposite way for many years now, eating smaller amounts of food and even less of those types of foods listed above.
And many years of that I was a competitive racing cyclist.

Doesn't mean sh!t of course, nor do I care if you believe me, but it is always best to consider that you may not know everything, and besides, nutela is 50% sugar.
ain't nobody needs that.

no offence meant though. I know it's hard to consider that what we know may not be the whole truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36