You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anxiety Disorders and Using Illegal Drugs to Aid Them?

in #life7 years ago

Hi calaber24p,

I am not sure how many different things you've tried and if you're still willing to try more alternatives, but I still would suggest you to look up 'Manasmitra Vatakam' it's an ayurvedic medicine for all ailments related to the mind and has beaten Allopathic drugs like clonazepam in clinical trails. From what I have heard from it's users is that it takes its time to work, but if you're willing to battle it out and stay on it for sometime then you will start to see results. And most importantly there are no documented side effects. I humbly suggest you look it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46