[Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends - Part 7: How far should i go?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Although that was absolutely not the plan, when I decided to post Part 1 of this story (I just wanted to vent off the pressure of the secret), the more I write about it, the stronger the urge gets to "tell everything, without any taboos". I am still torn between sticking to the original plan (focussing on the emotional part) and the growing desire, spawing from somewhere deep down inside me (to not be shy about the physical aspect).

I have to admit that I still think a lot about the 2 nights. Occasionally I think about one or other awkward moment, which now makes me smile. But most of the time I recall flashbacks from the cuddling and ..., which really turns me on; often at times when it's absolutely not convenient, like in the middle of a meeting at work, at the very moment you're being asked a question and everybody turns their heads to you, while you're secretly moaning of pleasure...

I have discovered that writing about it somehow relieves this sexual tension. Yes, of course, when in need, I can also just "help myself" (which I do, sometimes... at work ^^), but the sexual release that you obtain by sharing your secret fantasies... that's of a whole different level than the ordinary fingerwork. Sure, thinking about it makes me warm down there, but what is really amazing is the mental high I get when I write about it. A kind of extasy, that's hard to describe...

Besides the fact that I am shy (yes, really...), the main reason I decided to focus on my feelings is that I don't want to draw a crowd of followers that reads my blog for the dirty details. I am very happy with the support I have gotten so far. And I know that's not only for the psychology in it. I can imagine that you like my posts, (partly) because of their light erotic nature. Don't worry. There's nothing wrong with that. As I mentioned, the writing arouses me (too) so I don't mind if reading it turns you on (to some extent). I want you to enjoy as much as learn from them.

Now, the question is: where do we go from here? Would you like me to reveal some of the physical too? Or is that a bridge too far and would you prefer it if I stick (exclusively) to the emotional part?

Please, tell me what you think!

Love,
L.


Sort:  

Just listen to your heart and be nice with others.

@unitedworld

@thaokhanh Absolutely.

And, by the way, one of my best friends lives in Toronto ;-)

"Would you like me to reveal some of the physical too?" Well, this specific reader says loudly "Yes please!" I'd surely like to read some of your saucy details from that ugh.. "friendly" encounter of yours ;))))

I for one want to hear the physical part ..feel free to get mentally graphic ;)

I feel it is up to you, at any given moment to describe or not to describe the physical aspects. Sometimes you might feel called to describe it because it was such an integral part of your experience; and other times, you might find the physical aspect less important because it was not so integral into your experience. I really love what you are doing because from my perspective, you are challenging the norms, the boxes that dictate what forms of love are acceptable and unacceptable. Thank you for being brave and vulnerable to share your developing story and experiment with all of us! :-)

Thanks. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [August 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45