You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends - Part 7: How far should i go?

in #life7 years ago

I feel it is up to you, at any given moment to describe or not to describe the physical aspects. Sometimes you might feel called to describe it because it was such an integral part of your experience; and other times, you might find the physical aspect less important because it was not so integral into your experience. I really love what you are doing because from my perspective, you are challenging the norms, the boxes that dictate what forms of love are acceptable and unacceptable. Thank you for being brave and vulnerable to share your developing story and experiment with all of us! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46