You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conveyor belt sushi with delivery on order - genki sushi in shibuya ~ 신기한스시 집 >< 도쿄 시부야에서♥

in #life7 years ago

I reported and linked the 3 posts that I got tagged in the link you sent to me, thank you ><
Maybe you can take a look if my Korean was understandable enough haha. I'm still having trouble writing longer paragraphs in Korean >< 감사합니다 ~

Sort:  

OMG your korean was way more understandable than i expected. It was even soooo cute! Actually i thought that you would reply in english to that post. Maybe you shoud try more often writing long paragraphes in korean. Lovely!!

Haha thank you so much! I will try to write longer paragraphs in Korean in my future posts ><

By the way I saw the B&W pictures on your blog, really nice! I didn't hear about that challenge before! Followed you :) I will try to improve my korean reading skill so I can understand all ㅋㅋㅋ

Thanks! I was already following you ㅎㅎㅎ My posts are mostly about adult ballet and classic ballet repertoires. But I was designated by one of my steemit friend to participate in that B&W photo challenge. If you're interested, you're always welcome to take part in!
And I guess you're an Austrian..am I right? ( I saw the picture of your(?) passport you posted). Wish i could speak german but I speak korean, french, and just a little bit of english... Thank god you speak korean so well ㅎㅎㅎ

Oh I see, are you a ballet dancer? Yes I'm from Austria :) Just a little bit of English? At least based on your writing here I can see that your English ability is super good >< Your English is definitely better than my Korean ㅋㅋㅋ

Oh am I a ballet dancer? NO WAY!!!! ㅋㅋㅋ Adult ballet is nothing like the ballet you know, it's just more like a struggle of ordinary people who dreams of dancing like a ballerina or a ballerino one day.... a dream which could never be achieved........ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ How sad......

아 ㅋㅋㅋ You make it sound so depressing haha!
At least you are striving to learn something, thats more than most people do ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65