Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @unfixable, We have met 3 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Hello @unfixable, trebolcoins has reported that you're a foreigner spammer on steemit abusing kr tag, which is not true(i can see that).
You'd better report that you got wronful visits from @krguidedog by replying to this post→ https://steemit.com/kr/@asbear/7l6huy-kr
Have a nice day.

I reported and linked the 3 posts that I got tagged in the link you sent to me, thank you ><
Maybe you can take a look if my Korean was understandable enough haha. I'm still having trouble writing longer paragraphs in Korean >< 감사합니다 ~

OMG your korean was way more understandable than i expected. It was even soooo cute! Actually i thought that you would reply in english to that post. Maybe you shoud try more often writing long paragraphes in korean. Lovely!!

Haha thank you so much! I will try to write longer paragraphs in Korean in my future posts ><

By the way I saw the B&W pictures on your blog, really nice! I didn't hear about that challenge before! Followed you :) I will try to improve my korean reading skill so I can understand all ㅋㅋㅋ

Thanks! I was already following you ㅎㅎㅎ My posts are mostly about adult ballet and classic ballet repertoires. But I was designated by one of my steemit friend to participate in that B&W photo challenge. If you're interested, you're always welcome to take part in!
And I guess you're an Austrian..am I right? ( I saw the picture of your(?) passport you posted). Wish i could speak german but I speak korean, french, and just a little bit of english... Thank god you speak korean so well ㅎㅎㅎ

Oh I see, are you a ballet dancer? Yes I'm from Austria :) Just a little bit of English? At least based on your writing here I can see that your English ability is super good >< Your English is definitely better than my Korean ㅋㅋㅋ

Oh am I a ballet dancer? NO WAY!!!! ㅋㅋㅋ Adult ballet is nothing like the ballet you know, it's just more like a struggle of ordinary people who dreams of dancing like a ballerina or a ballerino one day.... a dream which could never be achieved........ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ How sad......

아 ㅋㅋㅋ You make it sound so depressing haha!
At least you are striving to learn something, thats more than most people do ><

I agree with @wonderina, because you live in Seoul, the background image of your blog is the scenery of Seoul, some of your posting title is written in Korean (it seems like the sentence not translated), and this posting may not be a spam. However if you want to take kr tag and avoid the alert from @krguidedog, then I recommend that you would much more share contents related with Korea, or communicate with members of KR community in Korean language.

@qrwerq , Well I'm communicating with Koreans in Korean if you check some of the comments on my posts. Also I'm living in Seoul for more than 5 years and most of the photos I upload are taken in Seoul except the ones about my recent Tokyo trip. I removed the kr tag from my travel pics to not upset anyone if that makes it better. And yes, I'm writing the Korean sentences myself, although not perfect they should be perfectly fine to understand and I use it as practicing my Korean :)
@wonderina , Thanks your letting me know, I wasn't aware that somebody reported me..

@unfixable , I know you did not post spams, and I just only let you know there may be some people to misunderstand your intention. I hope you keep your interests in Korea, thank you :)

@qrwerq Yes I know that you didn't think like that :) Sorry if it sounded confrontational >< I'm thankful for your advice ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42