I might get deported because of steemit.

in #life7 years ago

My followers might know why, but for the ones that don't here is why.

I try to avoid posting pictures of me and key information about where I live so I can protect myself and the people around me, how is that so you might wonder well, there is bad people in this world, steemit is not any different.

()

People might be against undocumented people or they might think that imigrate illegaly is not the right way eaither way if I give key information on how to get to me, they might call ICE on me.

()

Get deported is my worse fear but thanks to @kaylinart 's post I've decided to stop this and just post freely so my posts can be a bit better. If I get deported well than there's internet in my native country and I'll make sure to steemit while getting deported hahaha.

Here's a picture of my undocemented ass. :)

Sort:  

Best of luck to you. I hope you're able to stay on whichever side you like, of whichever imaginary line, you've crossed ;) - Ah, I followed you and see you are here in the US. Praying for your safety.

This "imaginary line" is the separation between two sovereign nations. The only thing keeping you from being over run by disease, famine, chaos, and governmental abuse is the boarder. By dismissing this crucial boundary you completely disregard public health, safely, and the rule of law in our country. There is a legal path to achieve full citizen status and in fact millions of people are waiting years and working their whole lives towards it. They must be tested for harmful diseases and be able to contribute to our society. Allowing the unregulated flow of people from other nations to rush across our boarder is literally the definition of destroying the sovereign right of the United States of America to keep its people safe. There is no way for us to offer sanctuary or citizenship to others who legally want to enter if our country is in chaos and overrun with diseases, drugs, and crime. We are doing a disservice to the American people and those people who are here illegally by allowing this to happen.

I totally agree with you @hutchordie about the border, there's a reason on why theres a border and tha's for whatt you mention. conserning the medical check, if you go check my profile you'll find out that I'm attending to school and for that to happen i must Must take medical exams, also I'll explain my situation in full detail in a future post, I was detainee by imigration on my way in, and since i was a child i was let go, but with a open case that untill date it still on going. ICE did a background and medical check on me .. I'll see you in the steem chat for more :)

Get a green card and pay taxes or get out. You are breaking our laws and abusing our constitution. Millions of people have immigrated to this country perfectly legally including my family. You disgrace all immigrant Americans by breaking the trust and laws of the United States of America. You are also doing a disservice to other illegal immigrants as promoting this behavior is allowing them to be taken advantage of by many business owners and treated without the freedoms and safety of our constitution. Shame on you.

I never thought about that. Good Luck! I hope this does not happen to you.

Are you considering seeking legal avenues for earning a citizenship? If not, why?

MOONING! and you are nowhere to be found! no wonder they call you undocumented!

DQmWqD6WULQTvyx2JmP8ULiKbZKmgvwRU6AbUNmgWQqXAwH.gif

MOOOOOONNNN..!!

Good luck. Living in fear is never a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50