I Finally Got My Citizenship!!!

in #life7 years ago

As many of my followers already know I'm a undocumented person leaving in the U.S., well that change today I just recieved my citizenship from a awesome place called steemit.com here a photo of it.

Sometimes we need to make our struggles and weeknesses look silly so it won't hurt as much as it could.
as a rigt now I'm still a U.S. citizen from heart, but not at the eyes of the law.

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @undocumented, what good news you just gave, there is nothing more quiet than having the documentation in rules, the vast majority of countries are quite bureaucratic in these matters, congratulations dear friend

I'm an American Citizen as I was born here and I had no say over it.It was pure luck. Personally, I believe that everyone should have the opportunity to come to the United States if they wish as long as they come to work and contribute to society. Building walls is not going to help anyone -just my two cents

I agree with you, i completely agree with you, i personally feel really sad cause i feel that i culd do so much for society here in the U.S. and some people i know got their documentation and don't even know who the faunding fathers are neither helps the U.S. society, i guess we have earn the idea that trump's sharing.

bro @businesswri it's not funny i could get deported at any time :(

fuck that if i do get deported then i would streem all day in #steemIsLife

Oh no, I wasn't laughing about that. :D now you make me feel bad

you should be you just laugh at anothers man struggles... nah your good you know we're buddies

I struggled getting Milk, 6 mile trip to the Supermarket and back :D

walking :v

another mans struggles is another mans gold .....
I have no idea what I just said.

I'm 19 and i need to go to school walking, did i mention school is 2.3 miles awayand i also carry my art supplies with this fucking sun :(

Nice to meet you 19. I'm 25 :D

hahaha oh man , my sides hurt!
edit: thing is this is a good political statement to be made lol

It's not funny :P he could get deported........ :/

I edited it pencil dick :P

I'm not a pencil. I'm a pen :P

Awesome. Pulling for you!

welcome!.
followed you.

Hey I am undocumented 2 where do I need to go?

@sinned perhaps to the general @steemitqa is waiting for you

alright ill go over there ill tell you if anything hapens

jeje goog to know and congrats! welcoe to steemit.

Lol, great sense of humour dude!!

Its nice to cheer ourselves sometimes. You can have that documents soon.

i hope so, but as a right now i'll cheer myself to the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21