You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check My Blood Pressure

in #life7 years ago

I watched something one time that showed how it's in our psychological programming to see Human faces in clouds,trees,the pattern on the curtains. Just take some mushrooms sometime and see how that is amplified. Anyway, nice work bud!

Sort:  

Craziest thing is, it's called pareidolia and I experiment with it whenever possible. I wrote about it a couple times, just to help clue people in on what I've been up to. When I see something that resembles a face, I usually add to it, or make it look more like a face. I don't like to make it too obvious, though I have in the past. Even after doing that though, people will point out other things that I didn't see. My art seems to trigger this phenomenon in nearly everyone. It's so strange. Even touched on this subject a couple posts ago with another member here.

Thanks for the compliments man. Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35