You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check My Blood Pressure

in #life7 years ago

Craziest thing is, it's called pareidolia and I experiment with it whenever possible. I wrote about it a couple times, just to help clue people in on what I've been up to. When I see something that resembles a face, I usually add to it, or make it look more like a face. I don't like to make it too obvious, though I have in the past. Even after doing that though, people will point out other things that I didn't see. My art seems to trigger this phenomenon in nearly everyone. It's so strange. Even touched on this subject a couple posts ago with another member here.

Thanks for the compliments man. Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66