You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stray Dog Motorcycle Mishap: Injured Due to Some Annoying Dogs

in #life7 years ago

OMG what a horrible situation.
In my city I have many problems with aggressive dogs at night when I ride my bike, it's very bad.

It is a case to warn local authorities to solve the problem.
Good luck in your recovery.

Sort:  

I live in Mexico where stray dogs are the norm. However, aggressive stray dogs are not the norm, usually they just follow begging for food.

We have no issues anywhere else. It's just these dogs.

I get it.
Remember to prioritize your safety. If there is no solution and the attacks continue, kill the dogs. It's sad but it's life. If there is no solution, it is better to kill than to die.

I'm more likely to kill them then call the cops....

Yes. Legitimate defense.
Good luck, I hope it solves the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40