You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Become A Steemit Whale Or CEO? "You So Can!" But Don't Shatter Your Pelvis Because Repairing It Is Harder Than CEOism!!!

in #life6 years ago

No internet here for last 5 days and I want to say that it's shattered my pelvis. :)

Life is an arena where happiness and pains are most of the times in state of war with each other but it's only the human brain that has to go through the feelings. The good point about this process is that it never lets us get bored and those who do, they commit suicide and leave the arena...forever!
Life has more pain than joys may that's why we need to use our unique gifts to disclose the hidden secrets for the service of mankind. That's what it should be but with every passing day and with new inventions, we're adding more and more facilities in human lives but why is life not getting simpler? There is something wrong going on in the world. It needs to be figured out. My individual pain is nothing but a drop of water of the sea of collective human pain.

Doing job is new form of slavery to me
I am hopeful about the times when humans don't have to live their lives divided in months so that they could earn living for their families from month-month and years to years thus sacrificing their true potential to serve the humanity. If I ever get financial freedom, most of my time will spend reading books, traveling and world and singing songs. I'm not a bad singer. Most of the singers are not bad until someone listens to their songs. :) I don't want to be CEO of Steemit because I'm already CEO of my life. For me, CEO is control of your life. No one can take it from me.

This is beautiful:

I do need strength
Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum
If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength. Overall, there is no doubt, that i have been here on steemit, proven, solid and i will keep on being here! Steemit is in my books and my heart has a soft spot for it and this will keep on because upon it, i kept my legacies and even my sad stories and most utmostly, i get to have awesome YOU.

I hope your mom looks at you from heaven.

Very good post @surpassinggoogle.

Steem On!

Sort:  

I wish you internet for the next 5 days. I used to joke saying everyone is CEO, if at least you can tell jimmy btw the legs to lay and it listens and you can tell bingo to sit and it seats. CEOism for me, is similar to your definition. I am trying to build on the mentality aspect mainly to help inspire. As for steem, we are all CEO or co-owners cos of our stake.. Steemit is a beauty you are very much allowed to be administrator of your own dreams of life, so to speak. The part of my mum, it touches me everytime. Thank you for spotting it. Everything i do here has additional essence. The whole witness thing, Full rpc node, the steemgigs interface, i so want to look at these things and just dedicate and re-dedicate it to my mum for she was fan of my desire to touch lives and generations yet unborn and she allowed and encouraged it even at her own expense. We will move still

I have started understanding you more and more with the passage of time. May be, one day we meet, I mean, the world is a small place and I have goals to travel the world before closing my eyes. So, you never know what life holds for us in coming years. Keep smiling @surpassinggoogle. Peace.

thanks for upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74