You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote: Conor McGregor vs Floyd Mayweather Who will Win?

in #life7 years ago

Great post but bad analogy with buying ethereum at $50. Ethereum at $50 was a bargain and if I had more money I would have invested more (I did get in at $48 with what I had) because I only saw it going up and if it doesn't, it would not have gone down to $0. Your McGregor bet would be up 5.5x or down to $0 by the time the fight ends. Personally I would rather invest it in IOTA while it's under $1. But I'm sure there are a lot of people who disagree with my opinion as "everyone would lose eventually" and Mayweather is 40 years old, but I am convinced he will go to 50-0 after this fight. I'm running a contest so get your entry in! At least you won't lose money if you're wrong.

https://steemit.com/boxing/@tytran/mayweather-vs-mcgregor-mega-event-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49