You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Irony of Life

in #life2 years ago

Me for my own part I do not wish to leave traces.
On the contrary I wish to erase my traces or at least to reduce them.

They created great things in a very short time, and perhaps time for them ran in a different way.

Sometimes it really looks like that!

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm absolutely the same ☺️ Don't want to leave traces too.
I have a book written that I'm still trying to find a way to publish, because I think it could be interesting for some people to read it from an informative point of view. But other traces - no! 😄

I wrote a little poem on that (inspirated by a photo of weisser-rabe).
As the chance likes it, this was precisely 3 years ago.

https://steemit.com/hive-155041/@ty-ty/die-vorstellung

It is written in German and there are neologisms that are not easy to translate. But I could try to explain them if it is wanted.

What is your book like? A novel? A travelling guide?

Wow! That is so beautiful! ❤️
But I need some time to think it through and understand it fully.
I understand German.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64