Sort:  

Rofl, oh dear. Ingenious is being more than genius. Ingenuous is not being genuine or fake, but I did take your meaning through context and I very much appreciated it. Mostly, just saying hi to me was enough since most ppl do not reply to posts. Sending a simple 'thank you' on a reply is always far better than leaving a post you enjoyed blank or absent of a reply. Even if you were not enjoying my posts and wrote a reply of discontent, it would still mean the world to me, because you took the time to put a little piece of yourself into the mix. So, in essence, thank you. I thank God you came here and took the time out of your busy schedule to read one of my posts and then you did what most fail to do! You left a comment. That was fantastic and it made my whole morning.
Much love and light,
X

Haha fcking translator, but glad you understood what i meant :)
I fully agree with you! Getting such lovely and happy answers like you do it, is more worth than any SBD and it puts a smile on my face when I see you replied to my comment. Thanks for joining Steemit - hope there will be more people with your stance.
Have a great day xmaas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41