You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #49: Hired @twistychips for my Steem job offer (Logo design). My first international Steem blockchain business deal!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing me! Will try my best with this project! Just waiting for that email! Haha

Sort:  

Congratulations! One of the first true business transactions on Steemit. Looking forward to see what you come up with.

Thank you! I will try my best!

Your welcome. I send you the mail 5 minutes ago.

Yup! Got it! As soon as I

This job will be great advertisement for your business. xD

cant wait tillw e are ACTUALLY hiring people for ACTUAL jobs like real longterm jobs where peopel can rela knowing theres a year worth of moneyf or paychecks, and we can count on crypto to pay the payroll imaginee a steemit company! hiring content creators marketers alll to get a massive steemit machine that just promotes steemit! its the one opportunity to go around the world nd make money onine promoting this wonderful new webbsite

ive been waiting my whole LIFE for steemit! my whole LIFE i wantd this type of patfform its been my REAM i had VISIONS of this sort of thing! and i never imagined it wpudl all happen and flal into place ike this tho! its so new and innovative and i just always dreame of thi as ymy fantasy a sort of online digital money like this thamakes the world a giant video game....beecause before thing were NOT llike one big video game.....

now we are all jcked into thematrix...its awesome...learn to program u will learn to change reaity! learn to create content generation schemes and earn millions on steemit...use money to promote steekitto more users....and w will end up beingthe largest blockchai on earth

did u know we are the MOST oeefficient b.okcbain!?? th ENTIRE steem blockchain can beb run by 21 cellphone sized rassbery pie micro computers with a few solar panels and its the MOST energy efficient blockchain! steem can handle WAY more than bitcoin and steem can handle as MUCH as it nees but u could scale down all of steem blockcgain to 21 little tiny computers all ccould fit in a small box so look stem is the BEST blockchain the world will find out!

have $1000 worth of steem and u will beeome a Millionaire by 2020 (2. year from now)

Yes! I think so as well! So I better deliver! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36