You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What an Idiot I'm when the School of Heavy Blows, Had to teach me A LESSON?

in #life6 years ago

Wow

It's just wow. I am so impressed by your writing.
I come to your blog daily I see all of them, read all of them. But I had to say this, this post is just amazing.
Well the story the conclusion, it's amazing.

I feel the same that we are never perfect, there is always a scope of improvement, evertime we reach somewhere we see someone else better.

We should keep changing our target and try to go to our limit and do our best.

Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful story

We win only Together

Sort:  

You are always very attentive reader...Soon You will be on the Top, now You are on that Way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09