You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you can't find a stranger to love, love me!

Entertain freedom when you love me!

Relegate reservations when you love me!

I had also been loving strangers for so long, having spent most of my adult life outside family arms. Strangers had love me, i had also love strangers, moreso i am still loving both strangers, family and friends.
I love the fact that you put yourself out to be loved, of course not many can do that especially on this space. Freedom and relegation of reservations is a big access to making people expressing their wits around you. Great one @surpassinggoogle. You are unarguably lovable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65