AND IT CAME TO PASS

in #life7 years ago

A Sunday school teacher asked a little boy what was his best scripture in the bible & the boy replied, “My best scripture is AND IT CAME TO PASS”, because whatever I am passing through today will definitely come to pass. Beloved, you have fought bigger battles before & won them, you have confronted bigger Goliaths & overcame them. So this also shall come to pass.

Sort:  

Sir, We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success.Please vote for us also. And keep voting. @ahlawat

How true ! I always say to myself- "Everything eventually comes to an end !" . Our perspectives seem to match. :) I would like you to read my new post - https://steemit.com/life/@nehab/essence-of-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84