You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and You - Thoughts about shoes. Singing to the trees.

in #life5 years ago

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sort:  

One day, when I figure out how to manipulate the current constrictions of the galaxy, we will sit down and have coffee together, and I will teach you how to properly say "comma" instead of "coma"...and also I will tell you about how you shouldn't actually say the word "comma" when it is used in a sentence.

It is invisible to the tongue. I realize that since you have no actual tongue, this is probably difficult for you. And that's okay. We can still have coffee. I will even pay for it since you probably don't have a wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64