You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Evil? (Bloody Fields)

in #life7 years ago

In my youth as a missionary in Mexico working concrete to build churches. Standing in the middle of the street looking at my right I see ppl living in cardboard shacks and to my left mansions with gates. It was quite shocking...and I felt like wow. I’m glad to live in America. Now I’m older and the homeless near where I live under a highway overpass next to brand new million dollar condos.... ppl just don’t give a fuck anymore. The day will come when the poor will eat the rich.... i came from the streets.... I remind myself constantly by intentionally starving myself to remind myself where I come from. ... I will be wealthy soon ... but not from exploiting the poor. but i will give back to the poor ... what I don’t need. .. by helping the homeless...and the forgotten. ...since I can’t take all this wealth to heaven.. when I pass. Every country has the same problems. Including the USA. This is why cryptocurrencies will help with this inequality as the bankster parasites. live off ppl who work and provide services and products that the community needs. Soon the day will come when parasite bankster elite and there corrupt politicians will be thrown off our backs. And they will be the ones suffering as they provide nothing to society. The day will come when the police and military will refuse to follow illegal orders.

Sort:  

It's cool you are glad you live in America, I have many friends from the US originally and who are glad they are not living in the US anymore, and some who are desperate to leave. I believe it is not all american dream as highly advertised. Class war is every country's problem, only worsened by US and Chinese corporations doing their unethical practices in many countries in Africa, Latin America, and Asia.

Sadly, farmers are not supposed to be poor. While the other so-called lazy and miserable poor are just victims of lack of free education and jobs. Some people actually have no choice! It makes me angry that the military are even killing the poor farmers.

It’s a universal struggle class war is everywhere. The only thing I’m grateful for is the opportunity of upward mobility and that there is still a middle class in the USA which is shrinking everyday. But at the same time I’m surrounded by ppl who care more about there sports team. And tv shows than opening there eyes to the poverty here in there own country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49