Sort:  

Heyy!! :))) Woah, yess I am too! so glad to hear from you. I'm in a place with very limited internet at the moment, so i have to be wise with my data-budged.. :) but all is going well. We found a beautiful house in nature and there's a lot of work in the garden, and around the house (i'm learning a lot about "how to fix things"... :P )
and... i'm fininshing off my first novel. so all is coming together slowly, very exciting times...

How are you doing @tryskele, aww I was so happy to read from you!!!

Glad you found a place. It sounds very nice. I'm doing well. Haven't been able to be on much lately due to having surgery last week. Healing great though, now I just have to work on getting 'back to normal' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43