You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting The Cancer Fight and Slowly Fading Away - A Poem to My love @lynncoyle1

in #life6 years ago

Ok this proves....I have to get the follow list cut down...I am tired of being even a day behind when you post now I'm 2 days behind....dammed ninja followers :P Sorry had to crack some kind of joke ..it's getting too sappy over here :P j/k

I don't have to tell you it's beautiful, you know that and so does @lynncoyle1 heck everyone knows that. I'm just glad you're still getting them out :) I love when you pop in, it adds a smile to my day :)

Sort:  

you just made me smile with that one. Having you visit id enough never being late as I know how you feel. Thanks so much girl

haha the follow list!

Do you use ginabot? If so, there's a place in 'her' settings where you can add names and you get notified whenever they put out a new post. I used it now because my feed is a mess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97