You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Still Willing to Work for Your Support

in #life6 years ago

Being in Greece I often find myself missing the exact opposite. Having a beer next to a fireplace while watching everything covered in white from the window... Oh well... I really enjoy your trippy stuff :)

Btw for some weird reason your name is in my latest post :D

Sort:  

Canadian summer means do something productive outside until about 3, then sit in the sun with beer and marinate. That's like having a nap, but it's a buzz instead, daydream a bit, hopefully no one needs anything, maybe have another beer if it's safe. The evening it cools down, so then you light the campfire and do in a couple more beer. That's a good summer day. I'll trade you climates any day.

..and I just might try that challenge. We shall see. Thanks for the mention!

Sorry can't have the climate. Wanna trade debts perhaps?

Debts? Canada is sitting at about 1.2 trillion. There's only 36 million people here... LOL! Are you sure you want that?

Well I was talking more in regards to GDP. Yours is like 60 I think, last time I checked greece's 300 % and climbing...

Oh well, fuck that depressive stuff, here just finished a cold one to make you jelly. Somewhat cloudy here but quite hot today for March. IMG_20180318_132627728.jpg:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44