You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chlorella Project and steemit: Food For Thought

in #life8 years ago

OH my.. got a tingling in my head when I read this. You replied on a post of mine and it caught my eye considering my dad used to give me Chlorella capsules so I had to check it out. It's amazing because I feel dreams can point us in the right direction or give us insight into the unmanifested realm so we can manifest it. Please keep in touch! :)

Sort:  

That's awesome! The crazy thing is I knew virtually nothing about it until I looked it up after he relayed his dream. I agree about the insight and love the way you put that "unmanifested realm so we can manifest it" :) I absolutely will keep in touch, much love and joy to you on your quest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39