You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Detailed Guide for how to Properly Ground Your Intentions + My New Year Intentions for 2019 & Reflections of Manifested Intentions in 2018

in #life5 years ago

I love this, you are so spot on with all of this. we are our own creators and words hold so much power. It is up to us to determine the strength of that power also. My articles from yesterday and today speak of my intentions and yes we need to release them so that they can take form, so that they can happen.
What a year you have had and what an amazing year of creativity awaits you my friend, happy 2019 xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all the love. I absolutely loved your article and included music video as well. Bless-up sista.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72