"TRUCE OR DARE" | Episode 1 | CLOSED (next episode coming soon)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Episode 1
Welcome to "Truce or Dare"
The exciting new Steemit game that will make you say wow.
(and meet new friends)

10-Things-All-Girls-Do-Secretly-But-Are-Too-Embarrassed-To-Admit-In-Public9.jpg
Here's how to play:

  • Read the topic.

  • Accept the dare by commenting your response and upvoting this episode.
    (Reward: Min 0.02 to max 0.15 upvote depending on how epic you respond.)

  • Chicken out and comment "Truce". All Trucer's must resteem this episode.
    (Reward: 0.01 Upvote.)

That's it!!

Then sit back and enjoy the show as people comment their most wildest responses!
You may find a friend that has done the same as you!

(fine print: each episode will only last 24 hrs and upvote rewards are limited to vote power.)

divider.png

What was your most embarrassing moment in public?


divider.png

Sort:  

My most embarrassing moment in public is when I was still in secondary school. I saw my ultimate crush watching at me while playing the track and field while in my school skirt uniform. I was so flattered that he was staring at me so I run so fast to catch my opponent, when I suddenly stumbled on the ground with my face almost on the mud. My skirt upturned to my head and revealed my butt in public. My crush and schoolmates were laughing so hard at me.

Thank you for playing! You have received a 40% upvote from @truce.

My senior year, I volunteered to drive my next-door neighbor to school. On the day of homecoming, I'm feeling kind of sick but since homecoming was a huge deal for our school, I just chugged some juice and figured I would be fine. As I'm waiting in the car for my friend who was notoriously slow in getting ready, my stomach starts making some grumbling noises, but I just ignore them. She finally gets in the car and we're off. Now our school is kind of out in the middle of nowhere so it takes a while to get to. As I'm driving, my stomach is making noises and starting to feel really unsettled. I put my foot on the pedal and speed it all the way to school, park, and practically sprint up the stairs because I'm pretty damn sure I am about to shit my pants at this point. I was literally two steps away from the toilet before I shit myself. I had to do this sneaky crab walk over to the nurse's office so I could call my mom for fresh pants.

Please be sure to upvote this post to receive future rewards.

Thank you for playing! You have received a 50% upvote from @truce.

The most embarrassing thing was back when I was fourteen, and was riding my bike out with some friends.
I had the kind of bike that tended to ejects the chain from its mechanism when I looked at it the wrong way, so I had to ride it extra careful.
Of course, when we were in the city and there was a plastic cup on the floor, which I accidentally hit, I immediately looked down to check what happened, and if my bike chain was alright. It was, but in the two seconds it took me to check, I didn't see what was in front of me, an admittedly bad order of priorities.

Long story short, I slammed into the big-wooden-menu thing in front of a pizzeria and utterly annihilated it, in front of a couple hundred people.
I profusely apologized to the owner, accepted to recompensate him for the property damage, and after paying it back never went back to that place ever again.

Thank you for playing! You have received a 40% upvote from @truce.

The most embarrassing thing for me when I was elementary school, where the tip of my penis zipper jawit and can not be opened, Wow the whole school see it. Until now I still remember.

Thank you for playing, now that you have successfully commented, please upvote this episode in order to receive your upvote rewards!

Thank you for playing, you have received a 10% upvote from @truce.

the most embarrassing moment for me in public was when the teacher was teaching, I fell asleep in class and friends all laughed out loud, maybe that's the most embarrassing thing for me personally.

Thank you for playing, now that you have successfully commented, please upvote this episode in order to receive your upvote rewards.

Thank you for playing, you have received a 10% upvote from @truce.

yes, thanks again good friends.

For me personally out the wind accidentally in public that loudly his voice,

Thank you for playing, you have received a 10% upvote from @truce.

I laughed so hard and puke at the same time and accidentally i slipping and falling on my own puke.

nooooooo, it's too emberassing for me >.<

Thank you for playing, you have received a 10% upvote from @truce.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @upyou thanks to @truce! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

You got a 0.99% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @truce!

This post has received a 3.77% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @truce. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44