You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "TRUCE OR DARE" | Episode 1 | CLOSED (next episode coming soon)

in #life6 years ago

My senior year, I volunteered to drive my next-door neighbor to school. On the day of homecoming, I'm feeling kind of sick but since homecoming was a huge deal for our school, I just chugged some juice and figured I would be fine. As I'm waiting in the car for my friend who was notoriously slow in getting ready, my stomach starts making some grumbling noises, but I just ignore them. She finally gets in the car and we're off. Now our school is kind of out in the middle of nowhere so it takes a while to get to. As I'm driving, my stomach is making noises and starting to feel really unsettled. I put my foot on the pedal and speed it all the way to school, park, and practically sprint up the stairs because I'm pretty damn sure I am about to shit my pants at this point. I was literally two steps away from the toilet before I shit myself. I had to do this sneaky crab walk over to the nurse's office so I could call my mom for fresh pants.

Sort:  

Please be sure to upvote this post to receive future rewards.

Thank you for playing! You have received a 50% upvote from @truce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44