You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving up drinking changed my life

in #life7 years ago

I am glad to see that such a beautiful young lady has been able to put her life in perspective and make good life decisions. Many, many young people don't make the change until they are much older, and sometimes it is just too late. I congratulate you on the success. Just remember though, that the "friends" you lost were never really friends. If they had been they would be standing beside you today. Never feel sorry for losing them, because, in reality, they lost themselves first.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment! @trovandeventer
Yes! I am very happy that I make this decision, and you´re right about those "friends" I had. There are luckily some great friends, who supported me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57