You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemvoter.com giveaway has ended; here are the winners!

in #life7 years ago

Ohhh thanks a lot libertyteeth!
I just saw that you upvoted my last post, so I went on your blog to see who you are, and just found this post, with my name in it. I'm really honored mate. Really!

I found out that @otage and @droucil voted for me. Thanks to you buddies... Why didn't you tell me about it? You little secretives. :D

Sort:  

You're welcome! Know, though, that I'm recovering from multiple concussions, so I might not remember our interactions (prompting may help).

The only part I don't like is that you don't know whether it was me that read your post and upvoted, or if it was the bot doing it automatically. Would be nice to be able to differentiate. But anyway, enjoy the upvotes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59